Our reviews

(99 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pizza Factory can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pizza Factory? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 08, 2019
So fast, and always amazing!


April 06, 2019
Great pizza, great people!


April 05, 2019
Awesome


April 03, 2019
Always good quality pizza, thanks!


March 15, 2019
Excellent


March 15, 2019
There was garlic on it for some reason??


March 14, 2019
I've always liked Pizza factory because Sam was always so sweet! We hadn't had it for awhile and the pizza was delicious!


March 04, 2019
I requested to serve it hot but it wasn't... but it was eatable...
Not that great quality


February 25, 2019
I was charged for delivery? It said that I should have not.


February 17, 2019
Ordering online would not allow us to choose our toppings. Called store to order and they told us to order online. Ordered 2-for-1 pizza, and wrote in the toppings in the comments.

Pizza was really good... however only received one of the 'two for one' pizza when delivered. Didn't bother to call and complain since couldn't wait another hour for the second pizza.

So... great pizza, but the online ordering experience did not help us out, nor was the in-store customer service terrific.