We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(152 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pizza Factory can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pizza Factory? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 14, 2020
Pizza factory is the best in pricing and portions. We love it and it’s closer to us. The pizza is still fresh.


April 10, 2020
Awesome as always!


April 04, 2020
Good


April 01, 2020
fresh and delicious pizza, prompt delivery and good service. Thank you very much for serving the neighbourhood in this difficult time. Take care and stay safe.


March 29, 2020
I ordered two, two for one pastas. For myself. I got it delivered and wanted the free delivery so I spent the 20$. I got 4 giant tins of pasta. I’ve been eating their pasta for 4 days now and I still can’t stop thinking about it. This is my new favourite pasta place. They messed up my order I think. I asked for meat sauce and it came with meat balls. They aren’t traditional meat balls. They are more like pho meat balls but they are so very good! The sauce has awesome spices. The garlic bread is melt in your mouth. It’s my new favourite pasta place. Definitely ordering from here again. 5+ stars from me.


March 26, 2020
Tough days! Pizza was delicious. We waited an hour for the delivery but I appreciate the honesty.


March 15, 2020
Great as usual!!


March 08, 2020
i asked for the pizza at 5:15 as we were at hockey got here at 5


February 28, 2020
I love this place! It is fantastic for the budget conscious, you truly receive value at an affordable price. The pasta cannot be beat at 2 for 1, we usually get 4 at a time so we can eat them for two days in a row


February 25, 2020
First time customer here,
Great pizza. Best pizza in my area of town (Lougheed/Burquitlam) . Dough was perfectly toasted, plenty of toppings and cheese. A tad bit too salty for me though
5/5