Online ordering system is disabled. We are closing soon.×

Our reviews

(70 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pizza Factory can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pizza Factory? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 10, 2018
Great staff great food we have lived with in a 2 km area since the North Road store opened it's great to see how that store has grown over the years and how they have helped the community


May 05, 2018
I didn't receive my 2l pop on delivery. But overall good.


April 18, 2018
I enjoy the food but yesterday I ordered pizza for pick up and when we arrived there the to girls behind the desk couldnt find my order even though my digital confirmation said it was for pick up and should've been ready.

They didn't apologize and said they would make my orders so we paid for it. Then almost ten minutes later the driver calls my phone saying he at my place with the orders.
I tell him to come back to come back to the pizza factory to confirm the order was correct.

Then one of the girls comes out and tells me that our order is at our place now and we should go and pick it up.

These two girls are so disorganized and didn't apologize for the fact that they screwed up and wasted my time. They clearly don't understand customer service.


April 14, 2018
Fast, friendly service delivering good pizza!


April 08, 2018
Good pizza, good service


April 07, 2018
A little bit pricey for a small pizza but very delicious. and the wings very yummy. The delivery guy was very polite and came before the recommended time. Thanks. Will order again.


March 31, 2018
Definitely the best Pizza Factory location i've ordered from. Highly recommended.


March 29, 2018
Our food got here fast and the delivery guy was really nice, didn't really like the pizza much though. Probably won't order from here again


March 29, 2018
Always impressed with my order. My pick up order is ready when they say and piping hot. Greek Salad is one of my favorites.


February 21, 2018
Greek pizza - excellent!