Our reviews

(65 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pizza Factory can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pizza Factory? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 02, 2018
Randomly tried it as I was too tired to cook. It was AMAZING! Extremely fresh ingredients. The only thing missing? More cheese... Aside from that, it was epic.


November 02, 2018
Another great Friday pizza night.


October 23, 2018
Error made in order, not all items were delivered.

Fortunately the driver was very conscientious and came back with the missing items in a reasonable span of time.


October 01, 2018
Fast service, excellent prices and taste great.


October 01, 2018
It wasn't my expectation.


September 29, 2018
Ordered online went to pickup..man at counter was super nice happy guy..got my order went to drive home but needed a bite..1 pizza wasn't the kind I ordered! Went back in & there was a young girl..rude not friendly at all showed me the receipt w attitude telling me that I did order that pizza..I know BUT I didn't order 2 of the same! She didn't even look in the boxes before she did this. She said well ya I'll make u another wait 10 mins. Not a sorry oops oh dear nothing..just wait. 10 mins later my pizza was tossed on the counter as she walked by while she screamed large pepperoni! I was in shock i just looked at her as she was 10 feet away and she bellowed Thanks..Still no sorry no discount I didn't even get to keep the wrong pizza and i got a pizza that was cut & boxed so soon from oven the cheese wasn't even on the pizza & my topping was not double as ordered. The rest of my order wasn't bad tasting.. Customer service was not her strong suit and she should probably stay away from making pizzas as well.. I paid for and waited extra time for a pizza my 3 boys wouldn't even eat and has gone to waste


September 21, 2018
👍🏻


September 16, 2018
The cheese bread had barely any cheese and the pizzas had no flavour and barely any sauce at all. Definitely a disappointment. Couldn't even eat it.


September 08, 2018
Good pizza


September 03, 2018
my pizza was really bad, tasted like the whole top of the pizza was overcooked