Our reviews

(173 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pizza Factory can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pizza Factory? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 19, 2020
The lasagna had a small a mount of sauce and cheese on top of the pasta which had zero sauce. Sauce to pasta was 10% sauce and 90% dry pasta.
Delivery was quick. But I guess when you have pasta made and you just top it with sauce and cheese . It shouldn't take long.
Will never order from here again. And will let others know as well


October 18, 2020
Quick, fresh ,inexpensive and very tasty!!


October 03, 2020
House special and New York Deli pizza are awesome. Tried their hot wings for the first time. Delicious.


October 02, 2020
First time ordering. It was quick and delicious.

Thanks!


October 01, 2020
I ordered pineapple and bacon plus chicken and bacon.....received pepperoni and bacon, chicken and bacon. Had a few bites....wont be eating it. A waste of $$


September 20, 2020
Great pizza
Fast delivery


September 11, 2020
Exactly what I ordered. Very quick service.


September 08, 2020
Great pizza at a great price. Fast friendly delivery!


August 30, 2020
Delicious pizza, speedy delivery time, quality every time!


August 27, 2020
Great ppl wonderful food and you can't beat the service .thanks again .