Our reviews

(84 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pizza Factory can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pizza Factory? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 15, 2019
There was garlic on it for some reason??


March 14, 2019
I've always liked Pizza factory because Sam was always so sweet! We hadn't had it for awhile and the pizza was delicious!


March 04, 2019
I requested to serve it hot but it wasn't... but it was eatable...
Not that great quality


February 25, 2019
I was charged for delivery? It said that I should have not.


February 17, 2019
Ordering online would not allow us to choose our toppings. Called store to order and they told us to order online. Ordered 2-for-1 pizza, and wrote in the toppings in the comments.

Pizza was really good... however only received one of the 'two for one' pizza when delivered. Didn't bother to call and complain since couldn't wait another hour for the second pizza.

So... great pizza, but the online ordering experience did not help us out, nor was the in-store customer service terrific.


February 13, 2019
Thanks for the great service. Quick. Not sure if I got the right wings.


February 09, 2019
Very Very good


February 03, 2019
Excellent as usual!


December 26, 2018
Pizza was ok.... nothing special. The Indian food was gross couldn’t eat it threw it in the garbage. They usually have amazing Greek salad that I order every time but this time it was gross and old the tomato’s tasted moldy!!! Plus no dressing on the salad and the portion was half the size then usual!! This used to be our to go to pizza place but after this I think we will find a new pizza place. I give it two stars only because the pizza was the only thing eatable from our order


December 18, 2018
The pizzas were good, the salad came with no salad dressing.....good thing that I had some in the fridge.