We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(334 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pizza Factory Coquitlam can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pizza Factory Coquitlam? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 24, 2022
Tasted great and 3 pizzas fed the whole family


April 05, 2022
Always a great place to get pizza. Never too greasy or salty.


April 03, 2022
Pizzas were delicious, topping were generous. Cheesy bread was cheesy and garlicky. Service was great.


March 30, 2022
The taste was good,not salty as i ask.And it’s fresh.


March 29, 2022
So good


March 28, 2022
It was decent. Can be improved.


March 25, 2022
Tasted good. Followed online order instructions which was great!


March 11, 2022
My family ordered from this location when I was a child and now it 40 years of age it is my Favourite Pizza delivery.
Soo many specialty pizzas . My ultimate Fav is the Spinach Lovers. It is vegetarian and I am pretty carnivore so THAT is saying a lot!
The clarke road location makes it best, trust me!

The delivery driver is awesome & the staff inside are very helpful as I often call and say I want specific toppings and we figure out which pizza to try.

Thanks for consistently perfect pizza


February 22, 2022
easy and ontime


February 12, 2022
Awesome